Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Fredericksburg, TX & Boerne, TX

138 total reviews

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Still on going. Waiting to see with next appointment
Barney R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Edeen is awesome... Surgery went great. Follow-up went great and very happy with his work. Staff is always friendly, informative and takes care of me when I am there.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Romanick is a brilliant surgeon! He's done 4 different surgeries for me to include 2 joint replacements. He has a fantastic bedside manner! He really listens to his patients. He is definitely my "go to" Orthopedic doctor!
Johnny G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. R and his staff are top notch.
Connie H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a good experience.
Marvin R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Surgery went well and follow up was quick and easy.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/17/22
I hope for answer to my knee problems there not a instant solution to my problem never is
Roger L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent and happy with results.
Johna C.
Submitted 07/05/22
all went well - staff easy to work with - staff asks questions about your concerns- gets them recorded - within a few minutes Dr R arrives - he has an extensive background to evaluate your answers to his questions- I always feel confident his evaluation is on target.
Ruby K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Romanick is an outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon as I can testify to after my total hip replacement six years ago. He is very thoughtful and caring and listens to his patients problems. When I saw him recently he set up tests immediately to diagnose my problem. I would not consider using another Orthopedic Doctor when I've found the BEST.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good experience!!
Pam A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good
Laurie M.
Submitted 06/29/22
I like that he remembers who I am
Regan R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fantastic
Dan M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Outstanding!
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Hunter S.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was given an injection to ease up the pain, this one did not work. I still have the pain as before and the knee continues to collapse (which only makes sense) as I know the injection would not help that. I called for an appointment to discuss and set up a surgery date.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/17/22
A quick and easy visit- my knee felt so much better after my injection and I was ready for Disney with my kids!
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Beicker replaced my hip and I am so very thankful for his skill and care.