Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Fredericksburg, TX & Boerne, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great, worked me in and relieved pain in my knees. I’m a believer in dr romanick
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Follow-up for rt knee replacement...injection for lt knee pain control and set appt for lt knee
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
very satisfied. very little pain.
Roger H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Had stitches removed and an x-ray done on my injured thumb. Staff was knowledgable but did not identify themselves except fo the doc. Service was good but when I removed the stretchy wrap it stuck ti the wound and pulled some flesh away. The doc placed a non-stick cover on the wound but it wasn't placed correctly. Generally I am happy with Clint Beiker and his practice. I would return for any future needs.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Explained options, listened to my questions and answered them, didn’t talk “down” to me. Very pleased with outcome.
Laverne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The Dr was very concerned and explained his treatment!
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Office was prepared for me, the doctor and staff were all respectful, friendly and on time.
LeAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Friendly, took time to listen & explain to me!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Edeen shows great kindness regarding my care. Everyone at that office is very knowledgeable and courteous.
Brooks G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Romanick was great! He fixed Knee and Hipwith a couple shots I am now out of pain and doing just fine.
Britney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great office. Great doctor and staff! Always helpful and welcoming.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I was there a little before my appointment time and by the time I sat down and comfortable I was called by the nurse. She took my vitals and asked a few questions of why I was there. I went to get my x-ray and then went back to my room. The doctor asked me some questions and explained to me what was wrong with my hip and why I had the pain. He explained my options and asked what I wanted to do. I went for one of the options and will return in 6 weeks to see how am doing. Dr Romanick is very knowledgeable, personable, kind and listens to what you have to say.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Didn't have to wait too long. Doctor knowledgeable and personable.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Efficient reviewed history of pain and treatments.
Wyatt E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent health care, very professional, no nonsense and knowledgeable!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Edeen performed surgery on my broken hip and wrist. He took time to explain what he was going to do and why he was doing it beforehand as well as thoroughly answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him and confident in his knowledge and skill.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Waiting time acceptable. Nurses attention great. Doctors examination complete.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Romanick is an excellent physician. He knows all of his patients and he is straight to the point, no nonsense practitioner.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good as always.
Chad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Beicker is an outstanding surgeon and an even better person. The quality of the care extended to me by Dr. Beicker and his team was first class. And the results of my surgery and subsequent recovery have far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Dr. Beicker to anyone looking for personal attention to your unique situation, with treatment and results second to none.