Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Fredericksburg, TX & Boerne, TX

30 total reviews

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle Y.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Edeen is friendly and thorough. He gave me a few options to choose from for my treatment so that I could make a decision that I was comfortable with. I am very pleased with the care I received.
Roxie G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional and courteous - met my expectations
Gary P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor was prompt. no wait for him. all the staff was caring during the visit. Doctor explained all options available. Very satisfied with this Doctor.
Mellie B.
Submitted 10/11/21
wonderful!
James R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Caring doctor and efficient staff.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Beicker is a great doctor and I have been very pleased with both knee surgeries and interim care. I recommend him frequently
Diane J.
Submitted 10/08/21
I am completely satisfied with the care I am receiving from Dr. Romanick & his staff.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Procedure went exactly as communicated and am preparing for the same procedure on my other knee.
Nicole H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Quick efficient friendly appointment, clean office
Janie D.
Submitted 10/07/21
After talking with Doctor Romanick I was confident that he could take care of my knee.
Eileen M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly office. Super smart doctor!
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very professional and doctor seemed enthusiastic about performing the necessary operations
Murray L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Janie T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone in the office of Dr. Edeen seemed very friendly. As for Dr. Edeen and his nurse Siltka(I hope I spelled her name correctly) they we're wonderful very approachable, professional as I like it (not stuffy) and explained everything in detail. Thank you!
Cappi P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Beicker was through and I was pleased with my visit.
Quinn F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Joseph .
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional, personal, thorough.
Glenn E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor, knows his stuff. Prays with his patients. First time I've seen a doctor do that. I had rapid recovery with zero complications, minimal surgical scars, and at all times I was treated with respect.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fantastic job. Very professional yet caring. Outstanding care.
D H.
Submitted 08/24/21
After 5 months of different diagnosis and severe pain, I was overwhelmed by the integrity and clear direction for my condition. The doctor was not only friendly, kind, taking all the time necessary to evaluate me, to explain, reassure and I left uplifted. I now have direction and a plan for recovery. I must say too his assistant was knowledgeable and a privilege to have her involvement.