Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Fredericksburg, TX & Boerne, TX

38 total reviews

Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Hill Country Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Murray L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Janie T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone in the office of Dr. Edeen seemed very friendly. As for Dr. Edeen and his nurse Siltka(I hope I spelled her name correctly) they we're wonderful very approachable, professional as I like it (not stuffy) and explained everything in detail. Thank you!
Cappi P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Beicker was through and I was pleased with my visit.
Quinn F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Joseph .
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional, personal, thorough.
Glenn E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor, knows his stuff. Prays with his patients. First time I've seen a doctor do that. I had rapid recovery with zero complications, minimal surgical scars, and at all times I was treated with respect.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fantastic job. Very professional yet caring. Outstanding care.
D H.
Submitted 08/24/21
After 5 months of different diagnosis and severe pain, I was overwhelmed by the integrity and clear direction for my condition. The doctor was not only friendly, kind, taking all the time necessary to evaluate me, to explain, reassure and I left uplifted. I now have direction and a plan for recovery. I must say too his assistant was knowledgeable and a privilege to have her involvement.
M M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Beicker is a caring and professional surgeon. I feel very confident in my care. I would highly recommend him if you need knee replacement surgery, which is the surgery he performed on me. His staff is friendly, responsive and very professional, also.
Phillip D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very professional
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Rarely had to wait for appointments. Dr. Beicker is thorough & solely interested in your healing & restoration.
Hunter S.
Submitted 08/22/21
My visit with Dr. Beiker was reassuring as to my pending knee surgery, he answered any questions I had and provided explicit information to me prior to my surgery. His staff has followed up and I am well satisfied.
STEVIE K.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very thorough explaining about the injury area in question and the surgery procedures that will follow.
Mary Anne S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Beicker explained my options and was personable and helpful.
Euneen W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Pleased with the surgery and the recovery.
Jane D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome as usual
Carla E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Beicker has done several procedures for me, shoulder repair, wrist repair and soon another shoulder repair on the other shoulder. He has always been great with he care as well as his staff. From the front desk to the back. I would highly recommend him.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Helped me into a cast. Very polite